The City Of Lewiston

Go To Search
Idaho's Only Seaport
Library Board of Trustees
Members of the Library Board of Trustees are committed to the library's mission statement to provide the people of Lewiston with free and open access to knowledge, ideas, and information and to support them in their pursuit of learning and reading. 

Board of Trustee Members

  • Wayne Hollingshead, Chairman
  • Dr. Andy Hanson, Vice Chair
  • Dr. Bill Cone
  • Dr. Jan Johnson
  • Kathy Schroeder, City Council Liaison


The Library Board of Trustees meet at the library on the third Wednesday of the month at 5:00pm.